Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.2
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Maria Alejandra
    bo

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Apple Rosa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 24, 2017

    Great stay!

    Maybe just an extra trash bin in the room itself. Other than that was excellent.
    The room is spacious and location is unbeatable. Breakfast is great. Many choices to choose from. Nicolas was really nice and helpful. Thank you!
    dk

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 16, 2017

    Messy administration

    Messy administration/reception. They couldn't find our reservation when we showed up even though they confirmed it by mail 2 month earlier so the two tripple rooms we had reserved was not there. They managed to find 3 doubles on different floors instead in the end believing they did us a favour. Not great with 4 kids. No appologies or anything.
    Good location and nice clean rooms with heating and hot water
    EITHNE
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 7, 2017

    Great hotel in the center of things...

    Electric outlet in bathroom was sketch.
    Staff very accommodating when had to leave abruptly due to illness. Location was great in center of our explorations. Nice warm shower. Solid no-frills breakfast of bread, coffee and toast.
    Randa
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 24, 2017

    Nice Hotel but amenities was minimal

    We had free breakfast for our suite but the staff denied it for us and wanted to charge us for it. Internet was super slow and wouldn't connect at all most of the time.
    Bed was comfy and location was great. Nice hot shower and rooms were clean.
    Rebeca
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 27, 2017
    I did not like that the wifi was not dependable. There were a couple of nights we could not get wifi, which was frustrating as it was how we were communicating with our family in the U.S. I also found it frustrating that the wifi connection in my room wasn't very good and needed to go to the entry/ reception area.
    The staff at Casa Prado were friendly and very helpful. They didn't mind answering question after question and were very accomidating.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 20, 2017

    Classy and comfortable at a great price!

    Rooms could use a nice new coat of paint.
    Super friendly, helpful staff! Decor.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 2, 2016
    The room was very basic for the price. And the Wi-Fi didn't work well outside the lobby.
    Great location. And very accommodating staff.
    Cai
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    Great place, great location, great staff. Highly recommend!

    Brumle8900
    no

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Douglas
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 21, 2017

    Well located, spacious room but with the problems of noise and unreliable WiFi.

    On the first morning there was no hot water. On one of the nights I was woken up at 1am by the sound of Karaoke which lasted until 3am. There is a Karaoke bar nearby. The WiFi was not very good at times. I was also woken up by the lights from the hallway a few times as the door to my room featured a lot of glass.
    The room was very spacious. The bed had lots of blankets, sheets and pillows. The breakfast was quite good. It was very well located. The staff were nice.
    Craig
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hernandez Pierre
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 26, 2017

    Pretty awesome

    -Take fees if you pay by Mastercard
    - Position is great on central avenue ( 10 taxi min) from bus station & 10 by walk to visit main aereas. - Ask to change for quiet room in if you mind the traffic noise. -Hotel/ room very cleaned and a nice building in old colonial style -efficient laundry service -good breakfast included
    lt

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 17, 2017
    Noisy street
    Good value for money
    Arjen
    br

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 29, 2017
    Stairs at entry. Rooms without windows or direct light.
    Good location, good comfort of bed, helpful staff, restaurant on first floor.
    EYLEM
    bo

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 23, 2017

    Nice comfy and big room

    Bit noise from outside but it's bearable. However the smell of the machine that they clean the carpet was like a petrol smell. So it makes you headache.
    Bed was comfy and big. The room was big and light
    Jeff
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 14, 2017
    Pillows were very uncomfortable even though it was a great bed. Traffic noise is very loud. Otherwise a great location and most staff were very friendly and helpful.
    RunningTraveler
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 6, 2017

    Comfortable room in La Paz

    The cigarettes smoke from the Cafe in the entrance.
    Location, heater in the room.
    siobhan
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    February 27, 2017

    Amazing

    Nothing
    Amazing. The rooms are to a very high standard and spacious. Large comfort great beds. value for money. Good WiFi and showers. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Allowed us to check in early when our bus arrived early on the morning. Nice common area. Location is within walking distance of everything.
    Jason
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...